top of page

Purchase CDs
Free shipping through USPS

NOTE: Merchant will show as HIGHLAND IMAGING

CDs will be mailed through Standard Mail

US Postal Service

New Release!


Not Movin' Me


1. Not Movin' Me
2. Dying to Live
3. Trust In You
4. These Days
5. Ain't No Grave
6. Go Down Again
7. Old Time Way
8. He's Holding On To Me
9. The Lamb, Lion, And King
10. At The Feet Of Jesus
11. He Will Calm The Storm
12. What A Friend He Has Been
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Shipping INcluded
Physical CD
amazonmusic logo.jpeg
Front Cover.jpg

My All in All


1. Fire Down Yonder
2. He Must Have Loved Me Alot
3. My All in All
4. He Still Hears
5. Save Me
6. God Saves Ol Sinners
7. He'll Make a Way
8. The Judgement
9. I Believe
10. Mary Had a Little Boy
11. Lonesome Road
12. Only Little Lamb
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
$13.00 Includes Shipping
Physical CD

Damascus Road


1. I Wasn't There
2. House of Gold
3. Damascus Road
4. Harvest Time
5. Gonna Be Movin'
6. It's Still the Blood
7. Walking in the Highway
8. He's All I Need
9. Sweet By and By (Instrumental)
10. God Sent an Angel
11. I Do Not Stand Alone
12. I Have Been Blessed
13. Almost
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Includes Shipping
Physical CD

Come and Dine


1. Family Bible
2. Come and Dine
3. It is Well With My Soul
4. Send the Rain
5. Your Cries Have Awoken The Master
6. Nothing but the Blood
7. He Didn't Stay Dead
8. I Believe God
9. Sometimes I Cry
10. Sea of Life
11. Come Back to Me
12. Field of Grace
13. The Only Fire I'll Ever Feel
Includes Shipping
Physical CD
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page