top of page
Purchase Our Most Recent Album : Not Movin' Me

Not Movin' Me features several original songs including "At the Feet of Jesus" and "These Days" and many requested songs including "Ain't No Grave" and "Trust in You!" God has truly blessed us to be traveling to spread the Gospel through song since 2012 and we are happy to announce that our newest recording is available for download on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify and Amazon Music for the first time ever!

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
amazonmusic logo.jpeg
1. Not Movin' Me
2. Dying to Live
3. Trust In You

4. These Days
5. Ain't No Grave
6. Go Down Again
7. Old Time Way
8. He's Holding Onto Me
9. The Lamb, Lion,  And King
10. At The Feet  Of Jesus
11. He Will  Calm  The Storm
12. What  A Friend He Has Been
Go Down AgainHigher Ground
00:00 / 03:39
bottom of page